Products

Page 40 of 49   First : Previous  [31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40Next : Last

click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-4-068

Cheryl Reavis

January 2014 $14.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-4-068

Vietnam took her first love away from her.

Now it may take her next love, too.

Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-0-9841258-0-7

Milam McGraw Propst

$14.95 September 2009
ISBN: 978-0-9841258-0-7

Also available from Amazon Kindle and Fictionwise

Book 3 of the Ociee Nash saga! A classic story in the tradition of Tom Sawyer, Huckleberry Finn, Anne of Green Gables, Pollyanna, Laura Ingalls Wilder

Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-838-7

Susan Kearney

September 2017 $14.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-838-7

The Shimmering, Seeker, and Stargazing

Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-0-9802453-5-6

Jacquelyn Cook

$16.95 September 15, 2008
ISBN: 978-0-9802453-5-6

A classic, historically rich, deeply researched Civil War story filled with both fictional and real people from the plantation era of central Georgia. In the tradition of Eugenia Price.

Price: US$16.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-466-2

Sparkle Abbey

October 2014 $14.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-466-2

The Pampered Pets Mystery Series, Book 6

Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-0-9841258-9-0

Jean Brashear

$14.95 April 2010
ISBN: 978-0-9841258-9-0

Every life has signposts.
Every traveler has a history.
Sometimes a detour is the only way home.

Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-139-5
Lynn Kerstan

July 2012 $14.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-139-5

Lady Jessica's put the past behind her until one night at an auction when Duran shows up. He's back in England, and he has plans that involve her. Can she resist what he has in mind?
Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-0-9841258-1-4

Jacquelyn Cook

$16.95 September 2009
ISBN: 978-0-9841258-1-4

Faith, Love, Family and Courage on the Southern Frontier

Price: US$16.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-126-5
Trish Jensen

April 2012 $11.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-126-5

Food fight, love match, or both? She's a lovable klutz trying to save her family's restaurant chain. He's a stuffed shirt angling to buy it.

Who will trip up and fall in love first?


Price: US$11.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-668-0

Anne Stuart

September 2015 $13.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-668-0

Is he a spy who could break her heart?

Price: US$13.95


Page 40 of 49   First : Previous  [31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40Next : Last