Products

Page 4 of 5   [1 2 3 4 5]

click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-0-9802453-4-9

Marilee Brothers

$14.95 August 2008
ISBN: 978-0-9802453-4-9

Wry, compelling, heart-warming and just plain fun. Allie Emerson is living in a twenty-four foot trailer with a mother who has decided to Retire From Life. Not exactly the sort of environment you'd expect to produce a girl destined to save the world. Allie's barely managing to survive high school. She hasn't got time to believe in prophecies and evil. Until evil makes it personal.

Now available in audio book from Audible.com or wherever fine audio is downloaded.


 

Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-038-1
Sharon Sala

$11.95 August 2011
ISBN: 978-1-61194-038-1

NYT Bestselling Author

 

Price: US$11.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-0865548381

Milam McGraw Propst

$23.00 May 2003
ISBN: 978-0865548381
Hardcover Edition
Mercer University Press

Bell Bridge Books Ebook edition: Available at Fictionwise. $10.00

Book 2 of the Ociee Nash saga! A classic story in the tradition of Tom Sawyer, Huckleberry Finn, Anne of Green Gables, Pollyanna, Laura Ingalls Wilder

Price: US$10.00

Retail Price: US$23.00


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-209-5
Maureen Hardegree

October 2012 $10.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-209-5

Book 3 of the Ghost Handler series

Heather’s got a hunky new guy and a grumpy old ghost.


Price: US$10.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-058-9
Marilee Brothers

November 2011 $14.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-058-9

Book4 in the Unbidden Magic series
Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-009-1

Micaela Wendell

$10.95 January 2011
ISBN: 978-1-61194-009-1

At the time of publication author was 16 years old.

Price: US$10.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-0-9841258-0-7

Milam McGraw Propst

$14.95 September 2009
ISBN: 978-0-9841258-0-7

Also available from Amazon Kindle and Fictionwise

Book 3 of the Ociee Nash saga! A classic story in the tradition of Tom Sawyer, Huckleberry Finn, Anne of Green Gables, Pollyanna, Laura Ingalls Wilder

Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-0-9841258-5-2

Janice Daugharty

$14.95 February 2010
ISBN: 978-0-9841258-5-2

A good-hearted boy.
A segregated town.
A stolen fortune.
A coming-of-age story full of hope and forgiveness

Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-0-9843256-6-5

Parker Blue

$14.95 March 2010
ISBN: 978-0-9843256-6-5

Book Two of The Demon Underground series.

Val and her faithful hellhound race to retrieve the Encyclopedia Magicka before its magic is turned against them.

Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-935661-94-8

Adrianne Ambrose

$12.95 July 2010
ISBN: 978-1-935661-94-8

Young Adult - Middle Grade

Bridget Jones channels Miley Cyrus... If Bridget Jones were eleven years old and worried about training bras, boys, Mean Girl schoolmates and her new stardom as a cheerleader for Cross Creek Middle School, she'd be Elaine Rewitzer.

Price: US$12.95


Page 4 of 5   [1 2 3 4 5]