Products

Page 4 of 4   [1 2 3 4]

click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-209-5
Maureen Hardegree

October 2012 $10.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-209-5

Book 3 of the Ghost Handler series

Heather’s got a hunky new guy and a grumpy old ghost.


Price: US$10.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-058-9
Marilee Brothers

November 2011 $14.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-058-9

Book4 in the Unbidden Magic series
Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-009-1

Micaela Wendell

$10.95 January 2011
ISBN: 978-1-61194-009-1

At the time of publication author was 16 years old.

Price: US$10.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-0-9841258-0-7

Milam McGraw Propst

$14.95 September 2009
ISBN: 978-0-9841258-0-7

Also available from Amazon Kindle and Fictionwise

Book 3 of the Ociee Nash saga! A classic story in the tradition of Tom Sawyer, Huckleberry Finn, Anne of Green Gables, Pollyanna, Laura Ingalls Wilder

Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-0-9841258-5-2

Janice Daugharty

$14.95 February 2010
ISBN: 978-0-9841258-5-2

A good-hearted boy.
A segregated town.
A stolen fortune.
A coming-of-age story full of hope and forgiveness

Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-0-9843256-6-5

Parker Blue

$14.95 March 2010
ISBN: 978-0-9843256-6-5

Book Two of The Demon Underground series.

Val and her faithful hellhound race to retrieve the Encyclopedia Magicka before its magic is turned against them.

Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-935661-94-8

Adrianne Ambrose

$12.95 July 2010
ISBN: 978-1-935661-94-8

Young Adult - Middle Grade

Bridget Jones channels Miley Cyrus... If Bridget Jones were eleven years old and worried about training bras, boys, Mean Girl schoolmates and her new stardom as a cheerleader for Cross Creek Middle School, she'd be Elaine Rewitzer.

Price: US$12.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-083-1
Trish Milburn

February 2012 $12.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-083-1

Book 1 in the Coven Series


Price: US$12.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-712-0
Howard Odentz

October 2016 $15.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-712-0

The zombie apocalypse just got real.
Price: US$15.95


Page 4 of 4   [1 2 3 4]