Products

Page 33 of 44   First : Previous  [31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40Next : Last

click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-334-4

Sandra Chastain

September 2013 $14.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-334-4

She'll do anything to save her small band of actors from the brilliant rogue who won her troupe in a poker match--even pretend to be the woman he loves.

Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-087-9
Ken Casper

December 2011 $13.95
978-1-61194-087-9

From the author of As the Crow Dies
Price: US$13.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-0-9821756-2-0

Kathryn Magendie

$14.95 April 2009
ISBN: 978-0-9821756-2-0

A gentle yet unflinching look at how we find our way home. In the tradition of Rebecca Wells, Sue Monk Kidd, Olive Ann Burns, and Dorothy Allison.

Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-5-379

Deborah Smith

September 2014 $.99
ISBN: 978-1-61194-5-379

A Crossroads Cafe Short Story

e-Book only!

Price: US$0.99


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-289-7

Judith Arnold

May 2013 $14.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-289-7

Learning that life goes on is the hardest lesson of all.

Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-844-8

Virginia Brown

December 2017 $15.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-844-8

There’s a new Sheriff in Nottingham . . .


Price: US$15.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-664-2

Deborah Smith

December 2015 $17.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-664-2

Her people uprooted by broken promises. Her heart torn by conflicting desires.

Price: US$17.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-304-7

Deborah Smith

April 2013 $10.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-304-7

This time, the MacBrides are home to stay.


Price: US$10.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-280-4

Jim Melvin

March 2013 Free!!
ISBN: 978-1-61194-280-4

Centuries before the rise of Invictus, Torg fought another great war.

A short story--prequel to the highly praised Death Wizard Chronicles

Available in e-book only


Price: US$0.00


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-201-9
John G. Hartness

September 2012 $22.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-201-9


The Black Knight Chronicles: Lots of Vampires. No Sparkles. Serious Snark.
Price: US$22.95


Page 33 of 44   First : Previous  [31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40Next : Last