Products

Page 24 of 43   First : Previous  [21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30Next : Last

click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-338-2

Anne Stuart

September 2013 $14.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-338-2

He'll die for his crimes. She'll live for his love.

Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-2149
Lisa Scott

November 2012 $13.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-2149

Welcome to Willowdale, North Carolina, a small town where the folks are friendly, the romances are as sweet as the tea,and the biddies at the diner gobble up gossip like it's peach cobbler. This may be their biggest scoop ever.

Price: US$13.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-286-6

Trish Jensen

April 2013 $10.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-286-6

He’s gorgeous, rich, sexy, super nice, and head-over-heels for her. So what’s the problem?

Price: US$10.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-5-911

Anne Stuart

February 2015 $13.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-5-911

Who is the villain, and who is the savior? The wrong answer means death.

Price: US$13.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-0865548381

Milam McGraw Propst

$23.00 May 2003
ISBN: 978-0865548381
Hardcover Edition
Mercer University Press

Bell Bridge Books Ebook edition: Available at Fictionwise. $10.00

Book 2 of the Ociee Nash saga! A classic story in the tradition of Tom Sawyer, Huckleberry Finn, Anne of Green Gables, Pollyanna, Laura Ingalls Wilder

Price: US$10.00

Retail Price: US$23.00


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-0-9821756-6-8

Deborah Smith

$16.95 Reprint December 2009
ISBN: 978-0-9821756-6-8

Price: US$16.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-0-9768760-2-1

Sandra Chastain, Martha Crockett (formerly Martha Shields), Debra Leigh Smith, Susan Goggins, Maureen Hardegree, Julia Horst Schuster, Bert Goolsby, Clara Wimberly, Susan Sipal, Susan Alvis, Mike Roberts, Betty Cordell, Sarah Addison Allen, Lynda Holmes, Michelle Roper, and Ellen Birkett Morris

$14.95 June 2007
ISBN: 978-0-9768760-2-1

Remember when? BelleBooks' third collection of southern short stories takes you back to childhood with tales about visiting grandma and grandpa on the farm.

Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-049-7
Eve Gaddy

$11.95 August 2011
ISBN: 978-1-61194-049-7

*Winner of the 1998 Kiss of Death Contest for Best Short Contemporary Romantic Suspense

*Eve is an RT Series Storyteller of the Year

Price: US$11.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-0-9802453-9-4

Kalayna Price

$14.95 November 2008
ISBN: 978-0-9802453-9-4

A novel of "Haven."

"Dead cats don't cry."

Shifter Kita Nekai is on the run from her clan, an unwilling vampire and up to her ass in trouble.

Now available in audio book from Audible.com or wherever fine audio is downloaded.


Price: US$14.95


click to see more
click to see more

Code: 978-1-61194-329-0

Ken Casper

August 2013 $14.95
ISBN: 978-1-61194-329-0

Book 3 of The Jason Crow West Texas Mystery Series

Price: US$14.95


Page 24 of 43   First : Previous  [21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30Next : Last